MEJP Staff

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Robyn Merrill, ext. 201
Executive Director
rmerrill@mejp.org

Jack Comart, ext. 202
Litigation Director
jcomart@mejp.org

Christine B. Hastedt, ext. 203
Public Policy Director
chastedt@mejp.org

Katherine Kilrain del Rio, ext. 210
Policy Analyst
kkilraindelrio@mejp.org

Hildie J. Lipson, ext. 206
Director of Development and Operations
hlipson@mejp.org

Kate Brennan, ext. 204
Organizing Director
kbrennan@mejp.org

Victoria Rodriguez, 441-2573
Story Collection Coordinator
vrodriguez@mejp.org

Jennifer Sanborn, ext. 200
Office Manager
jsanborn@mejp.org

Joby Thoyalil, ext. 207
Senior Policy Analyst
jthoyalil@mejp.org

Alison Weiss, ext. 209
Communications/Campaign Coordinator
aweiss@mejp.org

Karen Wyman, ext. 205
Paralegal/Training Coordinator
kwyman@mejp.org

 

Contact Us